Here We Go

Well, I am making my first blog entry ever. I finally broke down and decided to partake in internet rant capabilities with something other than email. Granted it is because it is on my own site. I wanted to break the ice for those who may wish to post something of a constructive nature regarding experiences they have had with Bob the DJ or Bob Roig performing for them. Now all I have to do is let them know that they can, tell them where, and encourage them to do so. If you are reading this (and obviously you are) feel free to make an entry. Thank you so much for your visit and I hope I can help you with whatever your need performance needs may be.
 
Warm regards,
 
Bob
About bobthedjroig

A fun-loving perfectionist who, much like your lovable Labrador, lives to please through performing. Always energetic, I bring the best appropriate humour to every event I have ever performed. From the utmost in professionalism to the downright zany, I'm the one you've heard so much about.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

