You’re crazy if don’t.

Being a professional in the Event Business I have seen many an Emcee / DJ and I was never more impressed by the quick whit and humor that is uniquely Bob!  His ability to add his own twist to an event or comment, spontaneously made by those in attendance is a marvel to behold.

Having an actual personality makes all the difference in the world.  Anyone can read from a note card and express what is written.  Bob not only gets the point across but adds the Spice of Life we all admire.

Bob is not a Happy Meal, he is the Toy inside!

In my world, I believe People buy People and not things.  I highly recommend any of the services Bob provides to liven up your next event.

 

Michael John

Chicago, IL"

About bobthedjroig

A fun-loving perfectionist who, much like your lovable Labrador, lives to please through performing. Always energetic, I bring the best appropriate humour to every event I have ever performed. From the utmost in professionalism to the downright zany, I'm the one you've heard so much about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

