Hello world!

Well after 5 years of tweaking and honing my BobtheDJ webpage Live Spaces decided to terminate itself and force me over to WordPress. Spectacular! I apologize folks, because I lost all my photo albums from all my past gigs, my client list, my fellow artists list, my soundcheck list and all the info about me. Not very helpful I admit.

If you were trying to get an idea of who I am and what my performances are like you’ll have to bear with me until I can update this site (if I even can).

I love when technology holds the user prisoner and dictates what we want instead of vice-versa. For now, feel fre to give me a call {(847) 217-2762} and I will be happy to chat with you about how I can help you.

Regretfully,

Bob the DJ

About bobthedjroig

A fun-loving perfectionist who, much like your lovable Labrador, lives to please through performing. Always energetic, I bring the best appropriate humour to every event I have ever performed. From the utmost in professionalism to the downright zany, I'm the one you've heard so much about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

