2013 Spells Fun!

Welcome 2013! And an exciting year is already planned for fans of Bob the DJ. New events, upgraded events and classic events are all beckoning those who have enjoyed the fun over the years and for those looking to enjoy new things too. From private parties to out-of-town gigs, count on hearing my voice all around the town.

Of course, in my continued evolution, I am excited to announce the addition of some new toys to my equipment wares. A visually stimulating, cutting edge, built-in LED display coffin case is now my main mount for my command center. With solid, strobing, fading, flashing and blending effects that can be timed or responding to music, in a variety of color choices, I have been complimented and how it adds to the life and energy of the event.

I want to give a big thanks to all who have supported and requested BTDJ to do the events they love. Looking forward to seeing you this year so please make sure to stop by to say hello!

About bobthedjroig

A fun-loving perfectionist who, much like your lovable Labrador, lives to please through performing. Always energetic, I bring the best appropriate humour to every event I have ever performed. From the utmost in professionalism to the downright zany, I'm the one you've heard so much about.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

