2013 was Awesome and 2014 Already Looks Record Breaking!

With the incredible year Bob the DJ had in 2013 as a host, DJ, auctioneer, invisible man, MC, Santa elf and more, thanking all who made it possible is not enough! I had more site visits by far than in 2012 and added Indonesia, Ecuador, Norway and Russia to the “curious-about-Bob” list. Already in 2014 I am on a pace to more than double those checking out what I can do for their event. Also, I added Karaoke, a bartending service and two new packages to my offerings. We’re going to have a terrific year!

Just this past weekend I was able to contribute some fund raising skills {impromptu style – as I seem to do best} on stage at the Living Well Benefit for Cancer Research. Not only did I use his mic, but was able to meet and chit chat with Nashville’s hottest rising star, Chris Cavanaugh, along with his band. Great guys (and talented too!).

Remember this guy - Chris Cavanaugh

Remember this guy, he’s going to be huge! – Chris Cavanaugh

So stick around folks, it only gets better and I hope to include you in it! Here’s to relief and fun in 2014!

Regards,

Bob

About bobthedjroig

A fun-loving perfectionist who, much like your lovable Labrador, lives to please through performing. Always energetic, I bring the best appropriate humour to every event I have ever performed. From the utmost in professionalism to the downright zany, I'm the one you've heard so much about.
This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2013 was Awesome and 2014 Already Looks Record Breaking!

  1. charlesroig says:

    Keep it up, Bro! (Do people still use ‘Bro’? I think I can actually get away with it, since you’re really my brother)
    I’ve seen you in action, so I can testify that you’re the best! If people think I’m just saying that because we’re related, I challenge anyone to find you ever playing “Good Ol’ Time Rock ‘N Roll” at a Renaissance Festival or Hawaiian Luau. (Not to say that you wouldn’t play it at a Rock ‘N Roll event. It’s a great song when it’s appropriate.)
    Looking forward to seeing you in action in 2014.

Leave a Reply

