2016 with a bang!

Hello again,

I hope 2016 came in as a good one for everyone. As for BTDJ I didn’t have so much as a single gig in January…however…I booked 22 gigs for the rest of the year and some into 2017 as well! And they kept coming in our Leap year month too.

There are some pretty exciting and interesting events I am proud to be part of on the horizon. I have posted some new photos and videos, but boy do I have to work on my skills when it comes to those. You’ll get the idea though. 🙂

Anyway, thanks for coming in and hope to see you soon!

Yours truly

About bobthedjroig

A fun-loving perfectionist who, much like your lovable Labrador, lives to please through performing. Always energetic, I bring the best appropriate humour to every event I have ever performed. From the utmost in professionalism to the downright zany, I'm the one you've heard so much about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2016 with a bang!

  1. charlesroig says:

    I like your description. Very appropriate, . . . except, sorry, you look nothing like a Labrador.

Leave a Reply

